Mixtape: Modern Roots Vol. I – Rich in Love


1 Splintercell- Intro

2 Busy Signal- Jamaica Love

3 Romain Virgo-Rich in love

Go fi her
4 Lutan Fyah- Woman a stress
5 Romain Virgo- Wha dis pon me
6 L.U.S.T.- Go fi her
7 Daville- Man like me you want
8 Torch- Real love no deh again

Island Vibes
9 Serani- Don’t call the cops
10 I Octane- Once more
11 Khago- Energy
12 Konshens- Represent
13 Tarrus Riley- Never leave I

14 Tarrus Riley- Superman

City Life
15 Denyque- Supergirl
16 Assassin- Somethings gotta give
17 Queen Ifrica- Times like these

Big Stage
18 Queen Ifrica- The will to survive
19 Tony Rebel- Pretenders Paradise
20 Romain Virgo- Taking you home
21 Marcia Griffith- A beer and a girl
22 Busy Signal- Comfort Zone

23 Busy Signal- Right now
24 Coppa Cat- Since you came in
25 Marcia Griffith ft Queen Ifrica- Round and round
26 Sanchez- I wont’t surrender

27 Alaine- Kiss
28 Cecile- Love you
29 Vybz Kartel- Don’t want to do crime

30 Vybz Kartel- Poor people land
31 Richie Spice- Got to make it
32 Protoje- Take control
33 Kymani Marley-Brave ones
34 Jah Vinci- Wicked heart

35 Gappy Ranks- Thanks and Praise

36 Gappy Ranks ft Beenie Man- Longtime (Refix)
37 J Boog- So far so gone
38 Peetah Morgan- My Makeda

Trow Back
39 Gyptian ft Honorebel- What a woman
40 Tanya Stephens- Free spirit
41 Glenn Washington- Can’t take it
42 Etana ft Vybrant- I love you

43 Sarah Lugo- Part of my life
44 Konshens- Never Fall
45 Burro Banton ft Tony Curtis-Blaze it

After Laughter
46 Jaba feat. Wendy Rene- After Laughter
47 (Wendy Rene) Alborosie feat. Wendy Rene- Tears
48 Skarra Mucci feat. Weedy G Soulforce- My Sound

49 Jah Mason- Fire 2011
50 Ward 21- Jump and Skip

51 Lukie Dft Busy Signal- Man a Yardie

52 Splintercell- Outro